Latest Products http://www.modularkitchenaccessory.in Latest Products Wed, 26 Feb 2020 12:33:29 +0530 en-us http://www.modularkitchenaccessory.in Kitchen Pull Outs http://www.modularkitchenaccessory.in/kitchen-pull-outs.htm http://www.modularkitchenaccessory.in/kitchen-pull-outs.htm Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Grain Trolley Pull Out http://www.modularkitchenaccessory.in/grain-trolley-pull-out.htm http://www.modularkitchenaccessory.in/grain-trolley-pull-out.htm Kitchen Pull Outs Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply world class Grain Trolley Pull Outs that are specially designed to meet different kitchen requirements. The excellent Grain Trolley Pull Outs offered by us are ideal to provide optimum support and storage space to heavy jars and allied cooking products. Our Grain Trolley Pull Outs are available in different shapes, sizes, materials to meet demands of our esteemed clients. Bottle Pull Out http://www.modularkitchenaccessory.in/bottle-pull-out.htm http://www.modularkitchenaccessory.in/bottle-pull-out.htm Kitchen Pull Outs Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in offering a huge assortment of Bottle Pull Outs that is specially designed by experts as per the general needs of kitchen applications. The unique construction design of our Bottle Pull Outs makes it compact without any compromise on its high load bearing capacity. Made in accordance with stringent international quality standards and they are apt for keeping kitchen items in managed and organized form. Side Mounting Pull Out http://www.modularkitchenaccessory.in/side-mounting-pull-out.htm http://www.modularkitchenaccessory.in/side-mounting-pull-out.htm Kitchen Pull Outs Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Glovery Pull Out http://www.modularkitchenaccessory.in/glovery-pull-out.htm http://www.modularkitchenaccessory.in/glovery-pull-out.htm Kitchen Pull Outs Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Detergent Pull-Out http://www.modularkitchenaccessory.in/detergent-pull-out.htm http://www.modularkitchenaccessory.in/detergent-pull-out.htm Kitchen Pull Outs Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen Corners http://www.modularkitchenaccessory.in/kitchen-corners.htm http://www.modularkitchenaccessory.in/kitchen-corners.htm Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to offer a wide array of Kitchen Corner Solutions that are made from premium quality materials that offer strength and durability to them. Designed in accordance with international standards, our Kitchen Corners have been termed as the best available in the market. The unique construction design of our corner has made it popular thus we are regarded as the prime Kitchen Corners manufacturers and suppliers from Bahadurgarh, Haryana.   Under Sink Basket http://www.modularkitchenaccessory.in/under-sink-basket.htm http://www.modularkitchenaccessory.in/under-sink-basket.htm Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in world class Under Sink Baskets that are available in wide range to cater to varied needs of our clients. We offer wide array of Sink and Under Sink Baskets that are fabricated using the top quality stainless steel, micro porous chrome and other annealed raw materials. Available in different shapes, sizes and dimensions to best cater to varied choice needs of our clients, our baskets have been termed as the best available in the market. Our Sink Baskets are further divided into two partitions for storing different crockery items conveniently. Kitchen Pole Units http://www.modularkitchenaccessory.in/kitchen-pole-units.htm http://www.modularkitchenaccessory.in/kitchen-pole-units.htm Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Sonia Enterprises is one of the most celebrated manufacturer and supplier of Kitchen Pole Units, that are specially designed by our expert team keeping varied needs of kitchen in mind. The premium quality Kitchen Pole Units offered by us are available in two variants of Elite Poles and Hot Poles to cater to different needs of our clients. The supreme chrome finish and elegant epoxy coating of our kitchen pole unit ensures our leading position among the eminent Kitchen Pole Units manufacturers and suppliers from Bahadurgarh, Haryana. Kitchen Pantry Units http://www.modularkitchenaccessory.in/kitchen-pantry-units.htm http://www.modularkitchenaccessory.in/kitchen-pantry-units.htm Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We, at Sonia Enterprises manufacture and supply world class Kitchen Pantry Units that are in wide demand in the market due to their unique and innovative design. We offer huge assortment of Kitchen Pantry Units in different specifications and design patterns to best serve the varied choice needs of our clients. The high functionality and optimum storage capacity of our pantry units have made us one of the prime Kitchen Pantry Units manufacturers and suppliers from Haryana. Kitchen Shelves http://www.modularkitchenaccessory.in/kitchen-shelves.htm http://www.modularkitchenaccessory.in/kitchen-shelves.htm Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are termed as the most reliable and trusted source of Kitchen Shelves. We offer premium quality Kitchen Shelves that are praised by our satisfied client for high load bearing capacity upto 100 kg. Made using excellent quality Stainless Steel and Micro Porous Chrome, our kitchen shelves are durable and lightweight at the same time. Ideally suited for systematic storage of food items, our kitchen shelves are also available with customization option to meet specific requirements of our esteemed clients. Bin Holder http://www.modularkitchenaccessory.in/bin-holder.htm http://www.modularkitchenaccessory.in/bin-holder.htm Kitchen Shelves Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Dish Rack http://www.modularkitchenaccessory.in/dish-rack.htm http://www.modularkitchenaccessory.in/dish-rack.htm Kitchen Shelves Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to present premium quality Dish Racks that are elegantly designed by our expert designers making them user friendly and easy to handle. The superior finish and high performance of our Dish Racks have made them the ultimate choice available in the market. Fruit Tray http://www.modularkitchenaccessory.in/fruit-tray.htm http://www.modularkitchenaccessory.in/fruit-tray.htm Kitchen Shelves Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are happy to present a premium new addition to our Kitchen Accessories Range in the form of elegant and attractive Fruit Trays. We manufacture and supply premium quality Fruit Trays that are available in wide range to cater to varied choice requirements of our clients. The durable and strong Fruit Trays offered by us are ideal for commercial as well as residential uses. Kitchen Grid http://www.modularkitchenaccessory.in/kitchen-grid.htm http://www.modularkitchenaccessory.in/kitchen-grid.htm Kitchen Shelves Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hanging Rail http://www.modularkitchenaccessory.in/hanging-rail.htm http://www.modularkitchenaccessory.in/hanging-rail.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to present world class Hanging Rails as part of our exclusive Kitchen Accessories Range. We manufacture premium quality Hanging Rails that include Hanging Knife & Fork Holder, Hanging Multipurpose Rack, Hanging Ladle Cradle, Hanging Grid Pan, Hanging Corner Rack, Hanging Paper & Foil Holder, Hanging Cup & Saucer and Hanging Bin Holder. The wide demand of our premium Railing System testifies our claims of being the foremost Hanging Railing System manufacturer and supplier from Bahadurgarh, Haryana.